Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I am extremely happy with this dealership. Bob Hughes was so helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made sure I knew everything about it and even checked on me a few days later. We are so happy and I highly recommend checking them out if you need a new vehicle. Ian the GM was great to work with too. It was a great experience!! Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2024

Our buying process with Dave was so easy and laid back! He was very patient with us and even though we were unable to get the vehicle we came for, Dave kept our interests in mind and found another vehicle that was the perfect fit! And thank you to the financing department for keeping us within our budget! I highly recommend Uftring!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Braden was extremely helpful and honest. Not something you find with most vehicle salesmen. Definitely the best one we met there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

Am short of words for the amazing profit you helped me earn in just a week ,am so sorry I doubted at the beginning, Mrs.Elizabeth Bays it's was because of my past experience so I didn't know who to trust, I invested $700 and earned $6,900 in just one week, and kept on investing more, today I am financially successful, you can contact Mrs.Elizabeth Bays via WhatsApp: +1 406-213-4843 Email:[email protected] Facebook:Elizabeth Bays

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

I will forever be greatful to her and a Big thanks to Mrs.Elizabeth Bays one of the best binary option manager who has the best strategy and signals that can help you win every time you trade before meeting her I was scammed several times and I lost $1800 to 2 different managers who claims they are real but turn into monsters the moment I fund my trading account ... but today I'm so grateful to Mrs.Elizabeth Bays for coming to my rescue .. I posted this to those who are already given up on binary and Forex options and to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Thank you so much to Braden Houston and all the team that work with me to find the Truck that I need and I really wanted. Very nice and friendly peoples.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Devin Johnson did an outstanding job of showing patience, listening to my needs, providing options and gathering additional assistance to provide expertise as needed to choose my vehicle I purchased. Rob Swearingian shared his wisdom and experience giving me well thought out advice, options, and necessary information to make my decision on future upgrades, cost to do so, and time to deliver once I make an official request to purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Good experience they went above and beyond

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Friendly and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Devin Johnson was truly a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He listened to my questions and answered all of them fully. Ian, the manager, introduced himself and extended an invitation to contact him with any concerns. My experience with this dealership was the best I have ever received. I will definitely make this my car dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Thank you for working on my vehicle and giving me a ride to go get my vehicle I was going to ride a bike but thank you for the ride you guys are awesome and have great customer service you don't know how happy I am to have this vehicle running I hope we can keep our relationship at dealer ship you guys really did a good job to be honest when I drove the vehicle I was happy to drive her with my family and I had a good day

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Just bought a used Ram 4wd pickup and got a great deal. They were easy to work with and it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Highly recommend working with Chris! Super helpful and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

A great big THANK YOU to Sara and the gang at Uftring. She defiantly went to bat for us and got it done smoothly. We love our purchase and will be repeat customers

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Chris, Ivan and Nick made the process of getting a new Jeep enjoyable. We definitely will continue doing business with Uftrings in North Pekin.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Devin was absolutely amazing and helped us so much! He made the process so easy and was a joy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very warm when welcoming us when we came in the door and the staff is amazing and I will be sending people there for sure because they go all out and beyond to help you with finding the right price and the right vehicle for you.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

From first time walking in the door was treated with so much kindness till the last time thru the door these people are great would highly recommend Uftring

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Devin Johnson is the best around! He listened to my family’s needs and helped us find our perfect vehicle. Not only did he go above and beyond in helping us find our SUV, he also made sure we were taken care of on the service side of things. If you are in the market for a new car, definitely go see Devin!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Could not say enough good things about Devin Johnson! I let him know what I was looking for and he did all of the searching for me. Had it pulled up out front ready for me, even though I only had a few free moments. He took care of everything and with such a great attitude, all of my questions were answered right away and I felt I was in very good hands! If you are looking for a smooth process purchasing a vehicle, give Devin a call - he will not disappoint!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

One of the easiest vehicle purchases I’ve ever had. Staff is amazing and knowledgeable. Zero regrets. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We have bought multiple vehicles from Uftring. They have always gone above and beyond to make it as quick and painless as possible. We spent less than two hours on the lot from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Braden Houston helped me find a truck suited for what I wanted and helped make a great trade-in deal. Nobody was pushy like your average dealer and it was a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Matt Fuelberth was excellent to work with, as always. I didn’t really appreciate the business manager pushing the extended warranty coverage.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Chris is the best sales man there

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Had a good experience buying from this dealership. My salesman Braden was great and very respectful. He did everything he could to get us the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Knowledgeable & fair!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Nice experience. Knew the history on the Jeep. Great working with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Courteous.and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

They were all very kind and took good care my feelings! I was struggling with letting go of my Jeep for personal reasons and a slight financial reason but they made it a little easier to jump in with both feet! Matt and Ivan were great to me! Thank you for a good but emotional experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Best Jeep dealer around. Sales and service are second to none.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Braden Houston was great to work with!!! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend Braden!!😊

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Nate, yet again, gave us great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

In the fall of 2022, I pulled into the lot to view some Wranglers. I was not ready to purchase. Nathan Wonboy chatted with me and for the next 6-8 months, he stayed in contact. In may of 2023, I sat with him for almost 4 hours, where he meticulously discussed attributes of several Jeep Wrangler models. After careful consideration, I decided on a build and picked a gorgeous Willy. The industry underwent some issues and I had to endure some delays in the process, but when it finally arrived, I couldn't have been happier. It is exactly what I wanted. Nathan ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Matt and Nick went above and beyond to get us in this vehicle with the best rate. I highly recommend looking these two guys up when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Very efficient and friendly dealership. Worked out a deal on the phone with the general manager within 15 minutes and got the deal I am comfortable with. When picking up car it was very easy and fast. No high pressure for any add on. Would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Very easy to do business which made the experience of buying a car very positive!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

We have purchased both our vehicles through Ufturing Pekin. Ian and his staff are wonderful to deal with take the stress away from car buying. They’re not going to put you in a vehicle unless it’s the best price they can do! All staff is very helpful and friendly. Our salesman Nate did a great job we told him what we were looking for and with his hard work we finally found one that was perfect for us!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Always a smooth and easy process buying our vehicles with Uftring. Matt Fuelberth is knowledgeable, friendly, and makes the buying process seamless. Highly recommend Matt for your vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Great place to do business and fantastic staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Nathan has been great to work with. Everyone is very friendly and eager to make the buying experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Good and timely service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Great experience!! Great people. They looked after the best deals, options for our needs. Would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Everyone was so friendly. Sarah is such an incredible person. She will help you out with anything and provide you with the car that suits you and your budget. I would highly recommend Unftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Wonderful experience, Nate and the Uftring crew was just fantastic, recommend Uftring to every one

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Excellent service, great vehicles, all around enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Purchase of a used vehicle. Our salesman Chris Stewart along with the rest of the staff made the process smooth and fair. Would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Buying a new vehicle is stressful but my experience was quite pleased

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Showroom spacious. Warm Greetings from Sales Staff. No Pressure, natural flow of business. PLEASURE doing Business.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Chris was great to work with. Very low pressure and quick to respond and positive about requests during negotiations. Chris was extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we chose and very patient and informative as he explained the function of the features of the vehicle. We felt that he did everything to ensure that we were 100% satisfied with our purchase. Thanks Chris!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Whenever we need service on our Jeep, Lynn takes care of us. Extremely personable and professional. She goes above and beyond with customer service. The waiting room and facilities are off the charts.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Nathan was very prompt with any question I had. He kept me up to date with servicing and the vehicle purchase was really easy with the online credit check.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Wonderful experience with Chris.. made things easy and he was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Great place to deal with. Salesman nate wonboy listens and goes above and beyond to make you comfortable!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Great sales staff, followed up on a past conversation and got us the vehicle we were looking for

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Nate worked extremely hard to find me the right jeep wrangler. Ivan worked his magic to get me the best possible payment and Craig helped me with the best financing avaliable. Everyone was kind and courteous and helpful. Great job all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

100% recommend Great service and easy buying process

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Everything was very organized and was finished quickly. Everyone was very nice and kept focus on what I was wanting to buy. The best part was that the salesmen were not pushy at all!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

No pressure sales, professional and knowledgeable, Nathan and the entire Uftring Dodge team were top notch through the entire process. If you're looking for a new vehicle, stop by and check them out.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. He got me everything I wanted and more!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Worked through every obstacle with me! I am very impressed after a bad experience at a different dealership. Very straight forward.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Very pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful and professional staff. I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

I bought a Jeep Renegade at Uftring and I love it. If you are looking to buy a car I would recommend going here! Nathan Wonboy was a really patient salesman and not pushy at all! I appreciated your time! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Chris was my polite & knowledgeable salesman, proving to be realistic and most helpful. Well done! But I waited over an hour for the last step - paperwork from the office elves. If they were swamped, I can understand - it does happen, and it happens to me as well, every day. But everyone was smiling and courteous. So I thank you for a great experience, and I am a big Ufftring fan - for the second time in 60 days!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

I was satisfied with the service and the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Very quick and easy experience, very attentive and even kept my son entertained!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Mr. Nathan Wonboy made not only my dream of owning one of the last 2023 Chrysler 300C, but was there every step of the way. He keep me informed and was very knowledgeable about the process. What he didn't know, he find out for in matter of hours not days. Wish I could give Mr. Nathan Wonboy ten stars. Thanks for everything Mr. Nathan Wonboy.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

I wanna thank Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for helping me put my dream car in my garage. The entire experience was great and everyone made me feel like family. 10 stars . Thanks again Uftring Chrysler

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Matt and Craig made the out of state purchase of my new Challenger a smooth transaction; even picked me up at the airport. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Quick, Easy, and good People.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

My name is Tom Houlihan I live in Tomball Texas. I hit a huge catastrophe where 140 foot tree fell on my brand new three-quarter ton dodge ram and also into my home. I loved that truck. I had to look nationwide for that exact truck, which they had at Uftring iDodge. Chrysler ram in Mekin Illinois. this was a big process to buy the truck and have it shipped over here. The salesman Matt Fuelberth made the process pretty easy I would recommend anybody buy a vehicle from this dealership and this salesman as a matter of fact, everybody there ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Had pleasure of finding my perfect vehicle with Braden. The finance manager and general manager very polite. Not pushy with fair price. Did not get same experience with other dealerships I went to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

truck service with tire rotation in and out in less than 45 min will back with our jeep for its service even thought I live 1.5 hours away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was having some issues from almost every other dealership. I went and talked to. Ian and Chris and they took great care of me and my wife. Don’t listen to all them other dealerships. Uftring Chrysler dodge jeep Ram went above and beyond and put me in a nice newer truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ive bought here several times & there all unbeatable. Great people to work with ,they walk you thru everything after buying & answer all questions. 5 star dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My experience with this dealership is more than favorable! From the first phone call and over 3 hours drive away on a Saturday to finishing my car buying experience that same day. I really felt like everyone from Zach, my sales professional), Mark, the Sales Manager, Craig for his diligent work in the finance office including Ian, the general manager, taking time out of his day to say thank you for coming by and for purchasing my vehicle from Uftring. You all are over achievers in customer service! Thank you so much for your efforts and my new Mini. You have ...

Read at DealerRater