Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Buying a car can be a disappointing experience at times, but not here. I worked with Nate who made every effort to put together the best possible deal for me. This is a dealership that wants to earn your business. Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Good experience at this dealership. Our salesman Nathan was friendly, polite, and made sure we were taken care of. The sales manager Ian made sure to introduce himself and made sure we were taken care of, and Nic on tge paperwork side of things was also courteous and helpful. Overall a good atmosphere and experience. I would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

This is my third time purchasing a car from Chris Stewart at Uftring in North Pekin. I keep returning because of the great experience. He listens to my needs and answers all of my numerous questions. I have also had a wonderful experience working with Craig in finance and the entire team in the service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very nice and well run dealership. Would purchase a vehicle there in the future. Staff was very helpful and had just the vehicle we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

We were in need of a replacement vehicle when our car was totaled by a collision with a deer. Our sales associate Nathan Wonboy listened to what we were looking for within our price range and he found options for us to test drive quickly. He also guided us through the insurance claim procedure which was very helpful. Thank you to Nathan for excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Sarah did a marvelous job for me throughout the entire process and even came in from vacation to meet me when I picked up my 2022 RAM TRX. I couldn’t ask any more from the dealership and especially my Saleslady Sarah.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Easy peasy. Super happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and had a positive attitude. I really appreciated their knowledge of the different Jeeps I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Sarah Alcoron is a awesome sales person. From our first call to buying our Lincoln. She went above and beyond to make it a pleasant buying expirence. Go see Sarah for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

We had a positive experience at Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Pekin. Nathan Wonboy was our sales consultant and he was more than helpful, he answered our questions about a couple different vehicles. We made our decision and from there it was a breeze…we plan to enjoy our new car for many years and we would go see Nathan at Uftring if we find ourselves looking again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

I purchased a new Cherokee in 2020, had great service, love the car. Was thinking about trading it in for a new Wrangler. I did all the online building, left specific instructions for Uftring to text or e mail only (just like I did for my first purchase). Im a CDL truck driver, CANNOT talk on the phone. So I get the CALL I was expecting from them, because apparently they cannot read or follow directions. I don't need a new car, but was seriously considering a new one (It would be my last new car purchase ever). There are ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Sarah is the best!!!! Everyone in the sales room has a super personality you can tell they are a great work family and take care of each other.!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I was treated very professionally very courteous and they showed me how to do some of the things in the vehicle that I didn't know how to do without any question. The experience was very good and I appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Uftring Pekin was very easy to work with. We came in with only a little over an hour prior to closing on a Saturday as we had been at another dealer the majority of the day that we had walked away from. We knew the vehicle we were interested in when we got there, took a test drive right away and within minutes of completing paperwork had an approval and offer for our trade. Our trade offer was extremely low, lower than the previously dealership we had walked away from so we almost walked away at that point as well, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

They deserve 10 Stars the mechanics were very prompt very attentive and they listen very well and they show concern about my problems and concerns with my car thanks a lot guys you did a great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I was in the area for a conference and my starter went out on day two. This dealership was the only one in the area that gave me a glimmer of hope that my truck might be repaired before my conference was over - which was a big deal to me being more than two hours from home. They got my truck in, confirmed it was the starter, and had it repaired before the end of the week. The staff was very nice and informative - genuinely good people. 5 stars, would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Always a pleasure to do business with these professionals. Tremendous inventory and cool enthusiasts to work with. Nice place. 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Got my incredibly well kept Kia Stinger at an amazing price all thanks to Red Davis. Couldn’t ask for a better buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Scott McLintock was an excellent salesman! He helped me find the perfect car, answered my questions, and was very friendly. I highly recommend working with Scott for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We had a Recall on our vehicle. They took care of it in a timely manner. The inside was being worked on. But the waiting area was done and it was comfortable. Plus free water and snacks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Sarah was great to work with, she lined some vehicles up for us to look at and test drive. She was very knowledgeable and fun to deal with. She and the manager even stayed late to get us taken care of and down the road.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Chris Stewart is the best! We have bought 4 cars from him now I believe

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Recently purchased a new pick up from these folks, driving all the way from Decatur was a headache but the team there that we dealt with made it a quick and easy process! Very friendly and simple! Will Recommend them time and time again! Ian, Tyler and Sara were great

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I spent months searching dealers around the entire country for the specific Jeep I wanted, and Uftring was hands down the best dealership I interacted with! Couldn't have had a better buying experience and I'm completely satisfied with my new Jeep. I live out of state and I will never buy a Dodge/Jeep from anyone else!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very nice dealership. All the uftring dealerships are great. Clean and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Everyone was super nice and helpful and got us what we needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Bob Hughes our salesman was fantastic. It was prompt getting approved and the financing was quick and easy. Love my jeep

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Very friendly staff. Was an enjoyable experience. Will be utilizing this dealership in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

very knowledgeable service staff, was able to give me price before fixing and at a good price. highly recommended by me, Brandon was excellent. 5stars, they made a customer for life

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Had a wonderful trade/purchase experience! Sarah Alcorn was as helpful as she could possibly be from the moment I inquired on the vehicle we were looking at. The sales and finance staff did everything they could to make sure we left with the vehicle that day and we’re extremely generous in the negotiation process.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I found the Jeep that I have always wanted at the North Pekin dealership. First off, the sticker price was competitive for that make and model. Where our salesman "shined", was in the trade in amount he was able to offer us. Previously we found a Jeep at another dealership that sort-of ok, meh... However they valued my trade in several THOUSAND dollars less than Bluebook value. Our sales person has been accommodating with every step of our purchase experience. Thanks Nate for a professional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Quickest and smoothest we have ever bought a car. All the staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Tonight the General Manager and service department went above and beyond to help me out and get my oil changed and tires rotated. Excellent customer service and that is why I drive many miles to come here!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Ordered a new Jeep, Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Traveled a hour and a1/2 and it was well worth it. Braden Houston took care of me and met all of the things I asked of him. The rest of the staff was great too. Answered questions while he was taking care of business and didn’t try to steal his sale or be pushy. Will be sending family and friends there definitely.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Highly recommend Sarah!! Great communication and made the buying process super easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

This was our second time buying at Uftring in North Pekin. We had amazing experiences both times and received exceptional service. Highly recommend giving them your business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. We had a great buying experience from start to finish with our salesman, Bob Hughes, no pushy sales tactics no hidden fees just a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Excellent experience, very highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

What an easy experience! Zach and team was respectful of my time, while also paying attention to details & requests. Very professional but also laid back & fun. I am enjoying my new Jeep and will definitely keep them in mind for any future needs ✌🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

They were fast helpful and didnt beat around the bush with us they worked hard to get what we needed done in 2 days ! Sarah was amazing !

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This review is long overdue. I ordered a new Jeep Gladiator Mojave from Uftring and also had it upgraded with some aftermarket parts. Every department and employee that I worked with treated me with the greatest amount of professionalism and subject matter expertise. From order to pick up the process took about 5 months. Uftring was my local dealer, but I had moved down to Georgia by the time this deal was taking place. Bob Hughes was my salesmen. From beginning to end, he took care of me. Negotiations regarding my trade in went seamlessly. I received a fair offer immediately-much ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Absolutely excellent. Nate did a professional presentation with no pressure or "sales" questions. The experience was much greater than I expected. Highly recommend this company.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Best car buying experience EVER! Beginning with the first Internet inquiry to driving away in our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our salesman Bob Hughes was wonderful to work with. His knowledge, professionalism, courtesy and friendliness made our decision to purchase from Uftring CDJR an easy one. We traveled from South Dakota and it was well worth the trip. PLUS, they are dog friendly! Our Boston Terrier Olive had a great time hanging out! Thanks to the entire Uftring team. We will definitely look to you first the next time we ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Bob Hughes Super helpful Great guy Thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I just bought my 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee I bought from Uftring and used the same salesman Dirk McCoy. I will continue to do business with Uftring and with Dirk. I'm very happy with my experience

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

This was one of the best experiences I've had with a Motor Vehicle Company. Chris Stewart has great patience and is very customer friendly. My daughter loves her new Wrangler/graduation gift. Thank you to Chris and the other Uftring employees for all your help. I appreciate you guys!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

This was absolutely the best new car deal I’ve ever experienced. From Nate my salesman who demonstrated excellent salesman skills to the gentleman in the business office and the manager on duty. They all went and above and beyond my wildest expectations on the purchase of my 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. I love it and this is my go to dealership from now on. You all rock.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Five star service, employees are very friendly and courteous

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very easy process friendly service highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Are saleman zach was great to work with at uftring pekin. Zach was able to get us in the vehicle and at the price we wanted. Zack made the process smooth and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Executive manager - Ian, Sales consultant - Chris, and Finance manager - Nic all worked to put together a deal that worked for us in a no pressure stress free way. Their help was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I found the exact used truck I was looking for at Uftring and actually enjoyed working with Bob Hughes and the team for this trade. Highly recommend Uftring CDJR!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Very pleasant purchasing experience. I had hesitations that the vehicle I was looking at would work in the price range I had in mind. They made me a very good deal and drove home in the new truck I wanted. Very easy, no pressure, overall extremely happy with the deal. Will definitely be back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

truck service with tire rotation in and out in less than 45 min will back with our jeep for its service even thought I live 1.5 hours away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was having some issues from almost every other dealership. I went and talked to. Ian and Chris and they took great care of me and my wife. Don’t listen to all them other dealerships. Uftring Chrysler dodge jeep Ram went above and beyond and put me in a nice newer truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ive bought here several times & there all unbeatable. Great people to work with ,they walk you thru everything after buying & answer all questions. 5 star dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My experience with this dealership is more than favorable! From the first phone call and over 3 hours drive away on a Saturday to finishing my car buying experience that same day. I really felt like everyone from Zach, my sales professional), Mark, the Sales Manager, Craig for his diligent work in the finance office including Ian, the general manager, taking time out of his day to say thank you for coming by and for purchasing my vehicle from Uftring. You all are over achievers in customer service! Thank you so much for your efforts and my new Mini. You have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

My 19 year old daughter was looking for a slightly used Crossover as her first solo vehicle purchase. Of course Mom was there to help navigate. Our salesman, Tyler Schatsiek was absolutely phenomenal finding her exactly what she was looking for, and was very down to earth and personable. Their entire team from sales to finance made our journey quick and easy! I have dealt with this dealership many times over the years, and will continue to return. Thank you for such a great experience! I’d rate you a 10 out of 5 if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Both Ashley (sales) and Craig (finance) went above and beyond to help me with my trade in and purchase and made it work out better than I ever thought it would of. I am very grateful for their knowledge and help. Highly recommend!! Laurel 🙂

Read at DealerRater