Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

No comment

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I was in the area for a conference and my starter went out on day two. This dealership was the only one in the area that gave me a glimmer of hope that my truck might be repaired before my conference was over - which was a big deal to me being more than two hours from home. They got my truck in, confirmed it was the starter, and had it repaired before the end of the week. The staff was very nice and informative - genuinely good people. 5 stars, would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Always a pleasure to do business with these professionals. Tremendous inventory and cool enthusiasts to work with. Nice place. 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Got my incredibly well kept Kia Stinger at an amazing price all thanks to Red Davis. Couldn’t ask for a better buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Scott McLintock was an excellent salesman! He helped me find the perfect car, answered my questions, and was very friendly. I highly recommend working with Scott for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We had a Recall on our vehicle. They took care of it in a timely manner. The inside was being worked on. But the waiting area was done and it was comfortable. Plus free water and snacks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Sarah was great to work with, she lined some vehicles up for us to look at and test drive. She was very knowledgeable and fun to deal with. She and the manager even stayed late to get us taken care of and down the road.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Chris Stewart is the best! We have bought 4 cars from him now I believe

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Good service the staff are very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Recently purchased a new pick up from these folks, driving all the way from Decatur was a headache but the team there that we dealt with made it a quick and easy process! Very friendly and simple! Will Recommend them time and time again! Ian, Tyler and Sara were great

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I spent months searching dealers around the entire country for the specific Jeep I wanted, and Uftring was hands down the best dealership I interacted with! Couldn't have had a better buying experience and I'm completely satisfied with my new Jeep. I live out of state and I will never buy a Dodge/Jeep from anyone else!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very nice dealership. All the uftring dealerships are great. Clean and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Everyone was super nice and helpful and got us what we needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Bob Hughes our salesman was fantastic. It was prompt getting approved and the financing was quick and easy. Love my jeep

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Very friendly staff. Was an enjoyable experience. Will be utilizing this dealership in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

very knowledgeable service staff, was able to give me price before fixing and at a good price. highly recommended by me, Brandon was excellent. 5stars, they made a customer for life

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Had a wonderful trade/purchase experience! Sarah Alcorn was as helpful as she could possibly be from the moment I inquired on the vehicle we were looking at. The sales and finance staff did everything they could to make sure we left with the vehicle that day and we’re extremely generous in the negotiation process.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I found the Jeep that I have always wanted at the North Pekin dealership. First off, the sticker price was competitive for that make and model. Where our salesman "shined", was in the trade in amount he was able to offer us. Previously we found a Jeep at another dealership that sort-of ok, meh... However they valued my trade in several THOUSAND dollars less than Bluebook value. Our sales person has been accommodating with every step of our purchase experience. Thanks Nate for a professional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Quickest and smoothest we have ever bought a car. All the staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Tonight the General Manager and service department went above and beyond to help me out and get my oil changed and tires rotated. Excellent customer service and that is why I drive many miles to come here!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Ordered a new Jeep, Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Traveled a hour and a1/2 and it was well worth it. Braden Houston took care of me and met all of the things I asked of him. The rest of the staff was great too. Answered questions while he was taking care of business and didn’t try to steal his sale or be pushy. Will be sending family and friends there definitely.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Highly recommend Sarah!! Great communication and made the buying process super easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

This was our second time buying at Uftring in North Pekin. We had amazing experiences both times and received exceptional service. Highly recommend giving them your business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. We had a great buying experience from start to finish with our salesman, Bob Hughes, no pushy sales tactics no hidden fees just a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Their under construction. So a little inconvenient but still my favorite dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Excellent experience, very highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

What an easy experience! Zach and team was respectful of my time, while also paying attention to details & requests. Very professional but also laid back & fun. I am enjoying my new Jeep and will definitely keep them in mind for any future needs ✌🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

They were fast helpful and didnt beat around the bush with us they worked hard to get what we needed done in 2 days ! Sarah was amazing !

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This review is long overdue. I ordered a new Jeep Gladiator Mojave from Uftring and also had it upgraded with some aftermarket parts. Every department and employee that I worked with treated me with the greatest amount of professionalism and subject matter expertise. From order to pick up the process took about 5 months. Uftring was my local dealer, but I had moved down to Georgia by the time this deal was taking place. Bob Hughes was my salesmen. From beginning to end, he took care of me. Negotiations regarding my trade in went seamlessly. I received a fair offer immediately-much ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Absolutely excellent. Nate did a professional presentation with no pressure or "sales" questions. The experience was much greater than I expected. Highly recommend this company.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Best car buying experience EVER! Beginning with the first Internet inquiry to driving away in our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our salesman Bob Hughes was wonderful to work with. His knowledge, professionalism, courtesy and friendliness made our decision to purchase from Uftring CDJR an easy one. We traveled from South Dakota and it was well worth the trip. PLUS, they are dog friendly! Our Boston Terrier Olive had a great time hanging out! Thanks to the entire Uftring team. We will definitely look to you first the next time we ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Bob Hughes Super helpful Great guy Thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I just bought my 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee I bought from Uftring and used the same salesman Dirk McCoy. I will continue to do business with Uftring and with Dirk. I'm very happy with my experience

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

This was one of the best experiences I've had with a Motor Vehicle Company. Chris Stewart has great patience and is very customer friendly. My daughter loves her new Wrangler/graduation gift. Thank you to Chris and the other Uftring employees for all your help. I appreciate you guys!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

This was absolutely the best new car deal I’ve ever experienced. From Nate my salesman who demonstrated excellent salesman skills to the gentleman in the business office and the manager on duty. They all went and above and beyond my wildest expectations on the purchase of my 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. I love it and this is my go to dealership from now on. You all rock.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Five star service, employees are very friendly and courteous

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very easy process friendly service highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Are saleman zach was great to work with at uftring pekin. Zach was able to get us in the vehicle and at the price we wanted. Zack made the process smooth and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Executive manager - Ian, Sales consultant - Chris, and Finance manager - Nic all worked to put together a deal that worked for us in a no pressure stress free way. Their help was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I found the exact used truck I was looking for at Uftring and actually enjoyed working with Bob Hughes and the team for this trade. Highly recommend Uftring CDJR!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Very pleasant purchasing experience. I had hesitations that the vehicle I was looking at would work in the price range I had in mind. They made me a very good deal and drove home in the new truck I wanted. Very easy, no pressure, overall extremely happy with the deal. Will definitely be back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Had a great experience with multiple people on the leadership team. Due to our schedule, we had to work with 3 separate team members and they executed our trade/purchase seamlessly for us. Great looking truck supported by a great team!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very easy process and everyone was very helpful! I found the exact car I wanted and had it within the week! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

In spite of Covid making things difficult for everyone, the whole team at Uftring did everything in their power to make our business with them run smoothly. Dirk has always made sure we’ve gotten exactly what we needed at a fair price with no pressure to decide when we weren’t ready. He listened to what we needed and took the time to find the right fit for us and our growing family. The Jeep Grand Cherokee L is the second vehicle we have purchased from him and I’m certain it won’t be the last!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Spectacular service!! In an era where we needed to buy a car sight unseen Uftring Chrysler made the process as easy as possible. Amanda, Denise and Craig were very responsive to all our questions. Bob Hughes went above and beyond providing constant updates during the initial discussions, financial transaction and through to pick up by the transport company. He even provided photos of the car being loaded and heading to me. I would definitely recommend and if needed would call Uftring and Bob Hughes again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Zachary Rocke-White and his team are THE BEST! I had looked into purchasing a vehicle with other dealerships, HOWEVER they treated me like I wasn't a paying customer. Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram went above and beyond, treating me like family. Thank you so very much!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Everyone treated me like family, very courteous. Sarah is Amazing,very easy to talk too, great personality. She made me feel at home, definitely went above and beyond her job. I'm so excited for my next chapter with my Three Foster children. Thank You all again

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I dropped off one of our vehicles for the weekend while I traveled. Everyone I worked with along the way was great. Brandon was accommodating and it felt like he cared. They communicated to me throughout the entire process and I thought the price was fair. In fact, the labor was less than I was quoted which made me feel like they didn’t waste time.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

We went to Uftring with pretty specific wants and they found a a vehicle that met our needs, in our price range, plus more than I had expected for our trade in. They made sure financing worked for us and it was a really nice experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Second vehicle we've purchased from Uftring in a year. Chris Stewart is awesome to work with. The whole team is fantastic. Easiest new car transactions we've ever experienced. Will buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Chris and Ivan are top notch! They were very helpful, they exceeded my expectations! Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

These guys do the best they can to take care of you and your vehicle! I really appreciate Ian for always going above and beyond.


Leave Us A Review